| Page 7 | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

What will you find in our website reports?

Since 2001 we have been observers of what’s happening at the checkpoints and in the Occupied Territories on the West Bank.
Thousands of our published testimonies provide independent, reliable accounts of the repression suffered by Palestinians living under Israeli occupation.
The reports are accessible from the following list. You may search all the reports by inserting the search word that interests you.

Date Title Counter
Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Sha’ab al Butum – cleaning a well into which the settlers poured machine oil 28023
Mon, 29 Jan 2024 Etzion DCO 28022
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 Checkpoints South and East of Jerusalem 28021
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 The northern checkpoints: the occupation corrupts and also kills and the war corrupts and mostly kills. 28020
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Nabi Samwil: We're back to visit old friends 28019
Tue, 23 Jan 2024 Susiya - the settlers’ children and their herds trample the sprouting fields of the Palestinians 28018
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Etzion DCO: "There is no one in the offices to take care of you!" 28017
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Etzion DCO 28016
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Qalandiya - meetings, conversations, allegations, and no consolation 28015
Thu, 18 Jan 2024 Masafer Yatta: Palestinian villages blockaded for vehicles. People drag on foot for kilometers 28014
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Shuweika - as the army and journalists left, the settlers beat the ploughers, cut the fuel pipe and damaged the tractors 28013
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Susiya - The Palestinian residents are living in a state of constant dread. 28012
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Jordan Valley: Shepherds serving a lawsuit against the settlers 28011
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 South Hebron Hills - settler takeover, checkpoints and great difficulty in life 28010
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 North Bank: We will get through with tricks 28009
Fri, 12 Jan 2024 Farsiya Jordan Valley: Escorting Palestinian shepherds without rioting by settlers 28008
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 Maktal Umm Salem - Israel Kaplan's sheep ate all the seeds 28007