| Page 9 | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

What will you find in our website reports?

Since 2001 we have been observers of what’s happening at the checkpoints and in the Occupied Territories on the West Bank.
Thousands of our published testimonies provide independent, reliable accounts of the repression suffered by Palestinians living under Israeli occupation.
The reports are accessible from the following list. You may search all the reports by inserting the search word that interests you.

Date Title Counter
Tue, 16 Jan 2024 Shuweika - as the army and journalists left, the settlers beat the ploughers, cut the fuel pipe and damaged the tractors 28013
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Jordan Valley: Shepherds serving a lawsuit against the settlers 28012
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Susiya - The Palestinian residents are living in a state of constant dread. 28011
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 South Hebron Hills - settler takeover, checkpoints and great difficulty in life 28010
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 North Bank: We will get through with tricks 28009
Fri, 12 Jan 2024 Farsiya Jordan Valley: Escorting Palestinian shepherds without rioting by settlers 28008
Thu, 11 Jan 2024 Maktal Umm Salem - Israel Kaplan's sheep ate all the seeds 28007
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 Madama - Soldiers in the streets, breaking into houses 28006
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 South Mount Hebron: All Palestinian settlements are closed to vehicles. Depressing! 28005
Tue, 9 Jan 2024 Abu Kabeta - despite all the permits, when the water tanker arrived at the checkpoint they did not let them in! 28004
Tue, 9 Jan 2024 - Qalandiya - "no work, no food for the children, it’s bad" 28003
Sun, 7 Jan 2024 Sha'ab al-Butum - Muhammad cultivated a small plot of the vegetable garden destroyed by the settlers 28002
Fri, 5 Jan 2024 Farsiya - an example of bureaucratic abuse 28001
Thu, 4 Jan 2024 South Hebron Hills – confrontation between the army and the Civil Administration 28000
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 South Mount Hebron: Palestinians are not allowed to move on the roads to buy food and medicine 27999
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 A tour of southern Jerusalem in the shadow of the Black Sabbath massacre 27998
Tue, 2 Jan 2024 Palestinians arrested for "illegal" passage over a mound of dirt and other excuses to prevent them from plowing the field 27997