Taxonomy term | Machsomwatch
אורנית, מהצד הזה של הגדר

Swords of Iron War

Mon, 15 Apr 2024 Etzion DCO: The Shin Bet summons people to a meeting and dries them for hours
Sun, 7 Apr 2024 Umm Qusa - the settler Yoav and other settlers damage property
Thu, 28 Mar 2024 South Hebron Hills - roads to the cities and villages are blocked
Fri, 5 Apr 2024 Bethlehem, the fourth Friday of the month of Ramadan
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 South Mount Hebron: Tuba children do not go to school for fear of Maon settlers
Fri, 29 Mar 2024 Qalandiya, Third Ramadan Friday
Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Qalandiya - Second Ramadan Friday
Tue, 5 Mar 2024 Qalandiya: The month of Ramadan is upon us and people are asking whether religious observance would be possible
Sat, 9 Mar 2024 Ongoing confrontations between shepherds and colonists
Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Ramadan: prayers in Bethlehem, no joy, a lot of stress
Fri, 22 Mar 2024 Olive Checkpoint: Second Friday of Ramadan
Wed, 20 Mar 2024 Al-Farisiya, Jordan Valley - Escorting Shepherds and Families
Sun, 10 Mar 2024 Al Khader and Al Walaja: Sad meetings before and after demolition
Sat, 16 Mar 2024 Al-Farisiya Jordan Valley: For a change, quiet accompaniment and successful grazing
Fri, 15 Mar 2024 Qalandiya - first Ramadan Friday
Thu, 14 Mar 2024 Central Bank: the entrances to the Palestinian villages and towns are blocked and soldiers are on the hills and at the entrances
Tue, 12 Mar 2024 Burin: Settlers accompanied by soldiers attacked people and property in the village and left havoc and destruction
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 Jerusalem, Ras Al Amud: a rare case, a Palestinian developer received a permit for 24 apartments
Mon, 11 Mar 2024 The northern checkpoints: starve or pass
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 Central West Bank - Barriers non stop!
Sun, 3 Mar 2024 Farsiya, Jordan Valley – Home Guarding
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 Qalandiya - a control system over everyone coming back to the West Bank has been installed
Thu, 8 Feb 2024 Susiya: “In a place where there is no  happiness, you must not be happy”
Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Khalet Ad-Daba’ - the settler Amichai Shilo invades with his herds
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 Sha'ab al Butum – settlers attack and then complain that the victims threw stones at them
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 Central West Bank: gates are closed and soldiers are manning military stations
Sun, 18 Feb 2024 Mufaqara – violent settlers throw stones and wound children
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 Umm Al-Kheir – dozens of settlers and soldiers invade houses, frighten and cause havoc
Sun, 11 Feb 2024 South Mount Hebron - all along the road you see blockages of dirt roads
Tue, 20 Feb 2024 The checkpoints are paralyzed but the occupation is flourishing
Tue, 13 Feb 2024 Qalandiya
Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Mufaqara - an improvement in the conduct of the police
Thu, 1 Feb 2024 Sha’ab al Butum – cleaning a well into which the settlers poured machine oil
Thu, 15 Feb 2024 בקעת הירדן: שפע ירוק ואדום
Sun, 12 Nov 2023 Al Farsia: Israeli peace activists protect day and night the pastoral communities attacked by settlers
Wed, 7 Feb 2024 Tour of the roadblocks around Bethlehem
Fri, 2 Feb 2024 Escorting herdsmen and guarding in Farsiya: More evidence of IDF aiding settlers' crimes
Mon, 5 Feb 2024 Horsa: "All Jews are settlers" (7-year-old Palestinian girl)
Wed, 7 Feb 2024 The Central West Bank - no work, no money, no hope. Only despair
Sun, 4 Feb 2024 Checkpoint tour at central West Bank
Sun, 28 Jan 2024 Checkpoints South and East of Jerusalem
Wed, 24 Jan 2024 Nabi Samwil: We're back to visit old friends
Fri, 5 Jan 2024 Farsiya - an example of bureaucratic abuse
Fri, 12 Jan 2024 Farsiya Jordan Valley: Escorting Palestinian shepherds without rioting by settlers
Thu, 25 Jan 2024 The northern checkpoints: the occupation corrupts and also kills and the war corrupts and mostly kills.
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Etzion DCO: "There is no one in the offices to take care of you!"
Mon, 22 Jan 2024 Qalandiya - meetings, conversations, allegations, and no consolation
Mon, 15 Jan 2024 Jordan Valley: Shepherds serving a lawsuit against the settlers
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 South Mount Hebron: Palestinians are not allowed to move on the roads to buy food and medicine
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 South Mount Hebron: All Palestinian settlements are closed to vehicles. Depressing!
Wed, 10 Jan 2024 Madama - Soldiers in the streets, breaking into houses
Wed, 3 Jan 2024 A tour of southern Jerusalem in the shadow of the Black Sabbath massacre
Tue, 9 Jan 2024 - Qalandiya - "no work, no food for the children, it’s bad"
Tue, 2 Jan 2024 Umm Gusa - ahouse demolished inspite of a permit stating the opposite
Thu, 4 Jan 2024 South Hebron Hills – confrontation between the army and the Civil Administration
Sun, 14 Jan 2024 North Bank: We will get through with tricks
Sun, 7 Jan 2024 Sha'ab al-Butum - Muhammad cultivated a small plot of the vegetable garden destroyed by the settlers
Sun, 31 Dec 2023 Qalandiya – “No work, no livelihood, no food”, said a cab driver at the checkpoint
Thu, 28 Dec 2023 Route 60: partial list of roadblocks to the side roads
Tue, 2 Jan 2024 At the entrance to Bethlehem from Route 60, the checkpoint is manned
Tue, 19 Dec 2023 Susiya - “We always say alhamdulillah for the hope”
Mon, 25 Dec 2023 In honor of the Gaza War - Hebron is under curfew
Wed, 20 Dec 2023 Issawiya – we met an angry and hating and alienated new generation that holds Israeli blue IDs
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 Khalet a-Daba’ – violent settlers destroy and steal
Sun, 17 Dec 2023 The Jordan Valley: the army, the police and the settlers - all against the Palestinian shepherds
Thu, 21 Dec 2023 Duma: settlers harm the body, soul and property of the residents
Mon, 18 Dec 2023 Habla checkpoint is closed. There were many checkpoints in the direction toward Nablus
Thu, 16 Nov 2023 Habla: the nurseries are closed. The owner is worn out and discouraged
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 Jordan Valley: A female soldier accuses the shepherds' companions: "You destroyed the valley.."
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 Jordan Valley: The Palestinians have no water in the Jordan Valley
Fri, 15 Dec 2023 Beta, Urif - clashes between the army and residents
Mon, 11 Dec 2023 On Route 35, the entrances to the Palestinian settlements are blocked
Mon, 13 Nov 2023 Zanuta, Wadi Radim, Maktal Umm Salem - abandoned
Tue, 12 Dec 2023 Burin: soldiers come down to the center of the village and shoot in the air
Thu, 7 Dec 2023 South Hebron Hills: roadblocks all along the road that prevent anyone from entering or exiting the Palestinian towns
Tue, 5 Dec 2023 Fuqeiqis - routine of life now everywhere - no life
Tue, 5 Dec 2023 The occupied territories will soon stop being silent about the occupation
Sun, 3 Dec 2023 South Hebron Hills - the occupation is visible everywhere
Tue, 28 Nov 2023 Jordan Valley, shepherds' companions protect the Palestinians 24 hours a day against settler attacks
Fri, 1 Dec 2023 Bethlehem: “It’s time the Israelis got the hell out of here. You too.”
Tue, 21 Nov 2023 Masafer Yatta: They kill them softl
Sun, 3 Dec 2023 Aanin Checkpoint: They finally let them go out to pick olives - but the olives are gone!
Thu, 30 Nov 2023 South Hebron Hills: Settlers confiscate tractor and return with threat to never dare plow his land again
Sun, 26 Nov 2023 South Hebron Hills: Palestinians plowing their land are chased by the settlers' "army"
Thu, 23 Nov 2023 Qalandiya: The pedestrian checkpoint gate is closed most of the day
Sun, 26 Nov 2023 The situation in the village is relatively calm
Sun, 26 Nov 2023 The northern barriers are closed: there is no way to pick the olives
Tue, 31 Oct 2023 Fuqeiqis - a village under siege!
Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Qalandiya Checkpoint: opens alternately for short known periods of time
Thu, 9 Nov 2023 Tel Rumeida: The Palestinian residents are under curfew since the beginning of the war
Sun, 5 Nov 2023 At-Tuwani - violent harassment by settlers accompanied by soldiers
Tue, 7 Nov 2023 South Hebron mountain Safai: the village is under siege, settlers are stealing sheep
Thu, 9 Nov 2023 Khirbat Tana: Settlers drove out the shepherds along with the herds at midnight
Sun, 5 Nov 2023 Dura, Dayr Samet, Khursa - the exits to Route 60 are blocked.
Fri, 27 Oct 2023 Hebron: Curfew for Palestinians from 5:00 pm
Mon, 6 Nov 2023 Habla: the nursery is closed for business
Mon, 30 Oct 2023 South Hebron Hills: Settlers set a house on fire in Hirbet a-Sfay. The villages of Simia and Shweikeh are blocked.
Thu, 19 Oct 2023 South Hebron Hills: Abu Safi and his family left everything following settlers' threats
Mon, 30 Oct 2023 South Mount Hebron: Zanuta: Settlers rampage with Palestinia
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Masafer Yatta: settlers abuse and intimidate the Palestinians
Sun, 29 Oct 2023 In Susiya, daily rampage by settlers and the army
Fri, 27 Oct 2023 Burin: Settlers pick Palestinian olive groves
Thu, 19 Oct 2023 Bourin: “We have been feeling like this for the past 75 years!”
Thu, 26 Oct 2023 Burin: settlers accompanied by soldiers uproot olive trees
Mon, 23 Oct 2023 Jordan Valley: food deliveries to shepherds communities
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 Burin and Duma: the settlers take over the Palestinian olive harvest
Thu, 19 Oct 2023 Sinjil: blockades around the village since 7.10.23
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 Dura: road 60 is closed to Palestinian traffic
Sat, 21 Oct 2023 Beir Ummar: The army enters at night and there are clashes
Thu, 19 Oct 2023 Northern checkpoints: Journey into the netherworld during wartime